steves.mind

If you're looking for useless stuff. You found it!

Hello World!

God, I don’t think I remember the last time I made one of these starter “Hello World” applications, hah. Feels like I’m 12 back in the days when I was getting started into this addictive programming world.

Nothing too fancy here, but I going to give it a shot at mobile development for real. Not going to bring it into my “professional” life as at this point, to be honest, I just don’t feel like committing to anything. This is going to be something like a … hobbie.

PS: CEO, I hope you don’t forget about what you said in the meeting, I’m coming for ya! 😉

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

